SKINCARE

SUKIN | Moisture Restoring Night Cream

This is my first product from my natural and organic FeelUnique haul! I’m on a mission to convert most, if not all, of my skincare routine to only natural and organic (and definiPhoto 27-05-2017, 12 14 42tely cruelty free!) as much as I can.

Sukin Organics was launched in Melbourne 10 years ago, their ethos being to provide natural, ethical and affordable skincare products that ‘don’t cost the earth’. As I had just started my natural and organic journey, this brand seemed like a good place to start!

Their Moisture Restoring Night Cream was £16.28 for 120ml so by no means an expensive product. The reviews on this site were very positive, raving about it’s ability to moisturise whilst not feeling heavy. And I would definitely agree.

A little goes a long way, and it absorbs beautifully into the skin without feeling like it is just sitting on there. Photo 27-05-2017, 12 15 12

I had spent the previous two days in the sunshine all day, so moisture is definitely what my skin needed. I woke up feeling smooth and a little glowy too. This cream isn’t heavy like a mask, but can feel it there – the scent is very fresh, almost citrusy which is especially nice for these warmer times of year.

Knowing it is so moisturising, I’d be tempted to leave it somewhere very cool to really freshen your skin before applying. After this experience, I’ll definitely be trying more of Sukin’s range!

Available to buy here: http://www.boots.com/beauty/facial-skincare/moisturiser/sukin-moisture-restoring-night-cream-10222866

 

 

Leave a Reply

