SKINCARE

The right SPF for you.

Anyone else not know which SPF to use? Today, I struck gold with how to find out…

Calculate the amount of time it takes you to burn wearing no suncream, with the SPF number you would use.

For example, if it takes me 20 minutes to burn, and I have an SPF 15:     20 x 15 = 300 minutes = 5 hours.

Therefore I will last 5 hours with an SPF 15.

Never again shall I burn!! (Spoken too soon???)

These were words of wisdom from a dermatologist, so it’d better work! 😉

krema-suncanje

Leave a Reply

